Nous avons détecté que vous utilisez un navigateur auquel il manque des fonctionnalités essentielles.

Veuillez consulter le site craigslist à partir d'un navigateur récent.
Un problème a eu lieu lors du chargement de la page; veuillez essayer d'actualiser la page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favoris
favoris
cache
montrer
Signaler

Affiché

imprimer

$575 / 3br - Big sunny room in 7 1/2 (Mile End)

123456789101112

3BR / 1Ba Disponible Mars 1

laveuse-sécheuse dans l'apt.
pas de sb privée
Salle privée
pas de stationnement
appartement

***Mile End sunny room March 1st***
Come join our little St-Viateur paradise!!!
The room for rent is unfurnished and has a brick wall and lots of natural light. You could either just rent the room and pay 575$/month (+45$ hydro &internet) or have two rooms including the room adjacent (windowless but great to use for an office space/studio/giant walk in) for 615$/month (+45$ hydro & internet) . I do not have a picture of that space yet but should have some this weekend.

About us:
Marine, 29 years old, She has been living in Montreal for 1 year, and work in the cultural sector (independent music scene). She is calm and discreet but is always willing to share meals and/or go out with other roommates (I am very easy going)

Me, Heidy, 34, sober musician/DJ. Friendly and easy going but love downtime binge watching series to reset. Currently working as a barista until dance floors reopen again.

In these weird time we’re hoping to find a 3rd roommate that is being careful with COVID but do know that we do work outside the house with people so it wouldn’t be a good place for someone immunocompromised.
Disclaimer, I do play music a lot and your room will be next to mine so you would have to be ok with this. That being said I always play at reasonable hours and it0s not crazy loud. It’s just something to think about if you work from home 40h/week and need complete silence. It would be super fun to find someone creative but it’s not mandatory of course
Marine and I are both very tidy so we’re hoping to find someone that understands how important it is to wash your dishes and clean common areas on a regular basis!
We both rarely eat meat so we would be happy to welcome a vegetarian in the house!

If you’re interested, please get in touch and tell me a little bit about yourself

Nous parlons français aussi!!!
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 7258130579

affiché:

M.à.j.:

Le meilleur de [?]