Nous avons détecté que vous utilisez un navigateur auquel il manque des fonctionnalités essentielles.

Veuillez consulter le site craigslist à partir d'un navigateur récent.
Un problème a eu lieu lors du chargement de la page; veuillez essayer d'actualiser la page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favoris
favoris
cache
montrer
Signaler

Affiché

imprimer

$400 / 3br - ♀ Roommate wanted in large, clean, sunny 5 1/2 (St Henri)

1234567

3BR / 1Ba Disponible Fév. 1

laveuse-sécheuse dans l'apt.
Meublé
Non-fumeur
pas de sb privée
Salle privée
stationnement sur rue
appartement

Two quiet, friendly, serious, mid 30's professional females, and cat looking to share this amazing 3 bedroom apartment in the St Henri neighbourhood of Montreal with a mature mid-20/30 something, respectful, considerate, responsible, non-smoking and clean roommate- female preferred, starting February (latest March) option to renew in July. One roommate works from home some days.

The apartment is a 5 1/2 with a large kitchen, large living room, 2 balconies, and a washer and dryer. The room for rent is sunny, furnished (bed, desk, 2 dressers, shelf), medium sized (9'x11') with a closet and a big window. The rent is $400 per month including hydro, internet, and security.

The apartment is located across the street from a large park, fountain, tennis courts, outdoor pool and the Lachine canal. Free parking on the street. Metro Place St Henri and IGA are an 8 min walk. The 191 bus can also take you to Lionel-Groulx in less than 10 min. Close to downtown and within walking distance to the Atwater market and the Super C.

Email for more details, ask questions and let us know a bit about yourself too! What do you do? Work? Study? Age? Thanks! Female preferred. Only suitable applicants will be replied to.
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 7263693160

affiché:

Le meilleur de [?]