Nous avons détecté que vous utilisez un navigateur auquel il manque des fonctionnalités essentielles.

Veuillez consulter le site craigslist à partir d'un navigateur récent.
Un problème a eu lieu lors du chargement de la page; veuillez essayer d'actualiser la page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favoris
favoris
cache
montrer
Signaler

Affiché

imprimer

$500 ***Sunny unfurnished bedroom in beautiful NDG** (NDG)

12345678
Girouard Ave proche Sherbrooke

Disponible Fév. 1

laveuse-sécheuse dans l'apt.
Chiens acceptés – woof
Meublé
pas de sb privée
Salle privée
stationnement sur rue
appartement

Hello!

Me:
My name is Kim, I am 37 years old, and I just moved to beautiful NDG this fall. I am a Montreal native, child of immigrants, who lived in California for 10 years, and returned a couple years ago. I am currently not working and recovering from a burnout after a medical leave, and I plan to slowly launch my naturotherapist practice on the side. I have a very friendly and cute dog named Casper (see photo). I have a boyfriend who spends the night once or twice a week, and lead a very quiet life.

The building & neighbourhood:
Corner of Girouard and Sherbrooke. Amazingly nice neighbours and community. Huge park across the street, including dog Parc. Depanneur at the corner, a ton of restaurants, cafes, and any service you need right on Sherbrooke St. Right next to 17 & 105 buses and metro Vendome.

The apt:
4 1/2, beautifully lit, ground floor, new fridge, and I will be hooking up my own washer and dryer within a couple of months (they do have paid laundry in building basement). The apartment is fully furnished, and kitchen fully equipped for our common use, so to be clear, I am renting the bedroom, but of course, you have access to the common spaces which include back patio, living room (which I may occasionally use as a counselling space for my clients), and kitchen. $500 is all inclusive of hydro, electricity, and high speed wi-fi internet. No extra fees or bills for you. The last photo is the one of your room. It will be clear and empty before you move in :)

You:
I am looking for a quiet roommate (any gender OK) who wants to rent a bedroom, for a month-to-month agreement. Perhaps you are a student, or a tourist travelling, or perhaps you are in a life transition. I want someone who does not need a one-year commitment, as my lease ends on June 30th, and I am not sure if I will be staying or not. Someone mature, who preferably does not smoke cigarettes or 420, as I have recently quit both, and definitely no hard drugs. I have a dog myself so I prefer no pets.

Please text me to book an appointment.
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 7264874679

affiché:

M.à.j.:

Le meilleur de [?]