Répondre

Affiché

imprimer

faire de cette annonce un favori I need a room for Jan 15 or between 15 -20 cacher cette annonce montrer

Hello
My name is Kim (a male)

I'm looking for a room here in montreal.
Seeking a room relative to a couch tard, and having a double bed and side table.

I'm not looking for airbnb, etc strictly billing relative

I'm 35 and looking for people within the ages of 26 -37 :)

I need a quite, non smoking place throughout the day ..preferably with no smokers.

I'm here briefly. I'm danish -English , priorly in alberta; maybe I will get an apartment however, but I do not see myself renting a room beyond April .

I'm currently engaged in fitness and nighttime study. ..so I may be up late or asleep during the day . So I need an environment that's critically conducive.

I can afford between 300-375.00 for all. Of course lower is better; we must all strive to save money and be efficient in our expenditures :)

If your interested and can send me some photos and if I take a liking, we can go from there :)

All replies can be made by email..if you can provide your name , location of your offer (simply provide the postal code, I'll reference that in google) would be essential :)

Have a great time,

Kim

Ps. I'm looking to enter on jan 15 or between Jan 15-20
I'm open to February 1st equally.

The amount I can give for entry would be equivalent to the number of days remaining in the current month minus the days already passed. I do have a proof of income :)
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 6794578898

affiché:

Le meilleur de [?]