favoris
favoris
cache
montrer
Signaler

Affiché

imprimer

Montreal Canadiens Season Tix *** ALL GAMES @ FACE VALUE!!! - $109 (Old Montreal)

123


friday 2019-10-18

Lieu: Bell Center
Nombre disponible: 4

2 or 4 Tickets @ Section 303, Row FF/Rangée FF

- Hard Copy Tickets//Billets en Carton
- Whites, Center-Ice
- Located Downtown
- Price listed is per ticket

Call or Text Brittany @ afficher coordonnées

OCTOBER 2018

Thur, Oct 24 ...... San Jose SHARKS ...... $109
Sat, Oct 26 ......... Toronto MAPLE LEAFS ...... $204 *** One Pair Left!!


NOVEMBER 2018

Tues, Nov 5 ...... Boston BRUINS ...... $109 *** One Pair Left!!
Sat, Nov 9 ......... Los Angeles KINGS ...... $128 *** One Pair Left!!
Tue, Nov 12 ...... Columbus BLUE JACKETS ...... $109
Sat, Nov 16 ........ New Jersey DEVILS ...... $171
Wed, Nov 20 ...... Ottawa SENATORS ...... $109
Sat, Nov 23 ......... New York RANGERS ...... $128
Mon, Nov 26 ...... Boston BRUINS ...... $128
Thu, Nov 28 ...... New Jersey DEVILS ...... $109
Sat, Nov 30 ....... Philadelphia FLYERS ...... $128


DECEMBER 2018

Tues, Dec 3 ...... New York ISLANDERS ...... $109
Thur, Dec 5 ...... Colorado AVALANCHE ...... $109
Wed, Dec 11 ..... Ottawa SENATORS ...... $109
Sat, Dec 14 ....... Detroit RED WINGS ...... $128


JANUARY 2019

Thur, Jan 2 ...... Tampa Bay LIGHTNING ...... $171
Sat, Jan 4 ......... Pittsburgh PENGUINS ...... $171
Mon, Jan 6 ...... Winnipeg JETS ...... $109
Thur, Jan 9 ...... Edmonton OILERS ...... $128
Mon, Jan 13 ..... Calgary FLAMES ...... $109
Wed, Jan 15 ..... Chicago BLACKHAWKS ...... $109
Sat, Jan 18 ........ Las Vegas KNIGHTS ...... $171
Mon, Jan 27 ..... Washington CAPITALS ...... $109


FEBRUARY 2019

Sat, Feb 1 ........ Florida PANTHERS ...... $128 *** One Pair Left!!
Sun, Feb ......... Columbus BLUE JACKETS ...... $128
Thur, Feb 6 ...... Anaheim DUCKS ...... $109
Sat, Feb 8 ........ Toronto MAPLE LEAFS ...... $204
Mon, Feb 10 ..... Arizona COYOTES ...... $109
Sat, Feb 15 ....... Dallas STARS ...... $128
Tues, Feb 25 ..... Vancouver CANUCKS ......$109
Thur, Feb 27 ...... New York RANGERS ...... $128
Sat, Feb 29 ........ Carolina HURRICANES ...... $171


MARCH 2019

Tues, Mar 10 ..... Nashville PREDATORS ...... $109
Thur, Mar 12 ..... Buffalo SABRES ...... $109
Tues, Mar 24 ..... Buffalo SABRES ...... $109
Thur, Mar 26 ..... Florida PANTHERS ...... $109
Sat, Mar 28 ........ New York ISLANDERS ...... $171



Original Hard Copy tickets // Billets en carton
Call or Text Brittany @ afficher coordonnées

  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 6979661678

affiché:

M.à.j.:

Le meilleur de [?]